Meie töötajad

Lilian Talving

Müügiesindaja-projektimüük
Lilian.talving@bestor.ee
Telefon: 610 7957
Mobiil: 5665 4969

Mario Vent

Edasimüüjate müügiesindaja
Mario.vent@bestor.ee
Telefon: 610 7914
Mobiil: 502 3684

Andres Liivoja

Müügimees
Andres.liivoja@bestor.ee
Telefon: 610 7915
Mobiil: 5362 7706

Raimond Reitel

Müügispetsialist/Tootejuht
Raimond.reitel@bestor.ee
Mobiil: 5198 8378

Raino Leopard

Müügiesindaja
Raino.leopard@bestor.ee
Mobiil: 5345 3090

Marek Aardevälja

Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja
Marek.aardevalja@bestor.ee
Mobiil: 5300 8665

Ragnar Paenurk

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja
Ragnar.paenurk@bestor.ee
Mobiil: 5199 2701

Roman Jürisaar

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja
Roman.jurisaar@bestor.ee
Mobiil: 5199 9431

Küsimuste korral võtke ühendust