Nimekiri


Bauhof Laagri
Pärnu maantee 558, Laagri, Estonia

Avatud: E-R 8-20,
L 9-20, P 9-17
Tel: 606 1444
laagri@bauhof.ee

Espak Tallinn
Viadukti 42

Avatud: E-R 8-19, L 9-18, P 9-16
Tel: 651 2333
info@espak.ee

K-Rauta Mustamäe
Tammsaare tee 49

Avatud: E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-18
Tel: 630 9700
klienditeenindus@rautakesko.ee

Ehituse ABC Mustamäe
Kadaka tee 65, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-18
Tel: 666 0173
kadaka@optimera.ee

K-Rauta Haabersti
Paldiski mnt 108a

Tallinn Avatud: E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-18
Tel: 674 7900
haabersti@rautakesko.ee

Ehituskeskus
Rävala pst 8, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 09.00 – 17.00
Tel: 660 4555
ehituskeskus@ehituskeskus.ee

Bauhaus
Tähesaju tee 8, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 7-20, L 8-20, P 9-17
Tel: 602 9200
info@bauhaus.ee

Bauhof Keila
Paldiski mnt 35, Keila

Avatud: E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17
Tel: 606 1444
keila@bauhof.ee

Decora Viimsi
Randvere tee 9, Viimsi

Avatud: E-R 08.00 – 20.00, L-P 09:00 – 17:00
Tel: 528 0658
decora@decora.ee

Katuse ABC
Valdeku 168, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 09.00 – 17.00
Tel: 610 7930
bestor@bestor.ee

Ehituse ABC Loksa
Tallinna 40, Loksa

Avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15, P 9-15
Tel: 623 2773
jelena.suurtamm@saint-gobain.com

Kose Kauplus
Pargi 9, Kose

Tel: 675 6440
kosekauplus@gmail.com

Katuse Asjatundja
Paldiski mnt. 120a, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 10-17
Tel: 654 1116
tallinn@eko-keskus.ee

Ehituskaup Aruküla
Tallinna mnt 8a, Aruküla

Avatud: E-R 9-18,
L 9-15, P suletud
Tel: 607 0255
arukyla@soosing.ee

Ehituskaup Tabasalu
Ranna tee 13, Tabasalu

Avatud: E-R 8-19,
L 9-17, P 9-15
Tel: 603 2312
tabasalu@soosing.ee

Ehituse ABC Lasnamäe
Peterburi tee 71, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 8-20,
L 9-20, P 9-18
Tel: 620 5070
infolaud@optimera.ee

Bauhof Lasnamäe
J.Smuuli tee 41, Tallinn

Avatud: E-R 8-20,
L 9-20, P 9-17
Tel: 606 1444
tallinn@bauhof.ee